Boys Homepage
Schedules
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Directions and Maps
Coaching Staff
Rosters
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Photo Gallery
Records and Stats
Fundraising
Athletic Packet
Soccer Program Rules
Ocean League Standings
SoCal Soccer Standings
Girls Soccer
Samohi Home Page





2019-2020 Samohi Boys Varsity Team

(80 minute games)

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
19-Nov Tuesday Crossroads (Scrimmage) SAMOHI 3.00pm W 3-2
3-Dec Tuesday South East South East 6.00pm T 4-4
5-Dec Thursday South/Torrance SAMOHI 3.00pm T 2-2
10-Dec Tuesday Mira Costa Mira Costa 3.00pm T 1-1
12-Dec Thursday Animo SAMOHI 3.00pm L 2-4
20-Dec Friday Channel Islands Redondo 3.00pm L 1-2
21-Dec Saturday Buena Park Redondo 11.00am T 1-1
23-Dec Monday West Ranch Redondo 5.00pm W 4-3
8-Jan Wednesday Culver City Culver City 6.00pm L 0-3
10-Jan Friday Hawthorne Hawthorne 6.00pm W 6-1
15-Jan Wednesday Lawndale SAMOHI 3.00pm W 2-0
17-Jan Friday Beverly Hills SAMOHI 3.00pm W 6-0
22-Jan Wednesday El Segundo El Segundo 3.00pm L 2-5
24-Jan Friday Culver City SAMOHI 3.00pm T 2-2
29-Jan Wednesday Hawthorne - SENIOR DAY SAMOHI 3.30pm W 9-0
31-Jan Friday Lawndale Lawndale 6.00pm L 1-2
3-Feb Monday Beverly Hills Beverly Hills 6.00pm W 5-4
5-Feb Wednesday El Segundo SAMOHI 3.00pm L 3-4
12-Feb Wednesday Santa Ynez (Playoffs 1st Rd) Santa Ynez 5:00pm W 3-2
14-Feb Friday Sierra Vista (Playoffs 2nd Rd) Samohi 5:00pm T 2-2

2020 CIF Playoffs

Feb 10 (w/c), Feb 12 (1st Rd), Feb 14 (2nd Rd), Feb 18 (QF), Feb 22 (SF), Feb 28/29 (Final)

2020 CIF Southern Regionals

March 3 (QF), March 5 (SF), March 7 (Final)